Patient Reviews – Phenomenal Results

Personalized results and care with a goal of exceeding your expectations. Our highly experienced staff at Derrick Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Plano, TX with an array of personal cosmetic and reconstructive concerns and goals. Throughout the years, Dr. Chase Derrick has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of testimonials from men and women who have benefited from his individual, customized care firsthand. We invite our guests to read through our substantial library of testimonials and realize the goals you could attain when you place your faith in the hands of our staff.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I have a few friends who have gone to Dr. Derrick for a while, and after a few bad Botox experiences and taking a year long break, I made an appt with Dr. D. The entire experience was beyond amazing. The office was so clean and staff was extremely welcoming! Dr D took the time to ask about my previous experiences, likes and dislikes, explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. I felt super comfortable and taken care of through the whole process. This is the first time I’ve gotten injections that my eyebrows didn’t do some weird evil villain eye when lifting my brows, I didn’t have a bulge by my brows/11’s, or had SUPER heavy eyes because of my excess skin on my eyelids. I legitimately didn’t know Botox could work so well, look so natural, or be so seamless! I’d give him a 10 star review if I could"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Absolutely loved Dr. D and his staff! I was extremely afraid at first, but everyone made me feel so comfortable! If you are on the fence of getting the surgery, JUST DO IT. It was worth everything for me! Dr. Derrick helped me to finally love myself and have all the confidence!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Grateful for Dr. Derrick and his team (especially Taylor!) for all the personalized care and attention. My entire procedure has been seamless but I’m particularly thankful for the quick and thoughtful responses to my post-op questions. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Dr. Derrick is the ultimate professional and expert. Both he and his team were kind and informative about my procedures. They even called and checked on me a few times the first week after my surgery! I absolutely love my results! I definitely recommend Dr. Derrick and his team!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2023

"I had a traumatic injury to my face and had severe cuts around both of my eyes. I came to his office straight from the emergency room he got me in immediately performed a repair to all of my cuts/gashes. Six weeks later I had another follow up appointment with him got into the office immediately he came in to see me right away. And you could hardly tell than anything Had ever happened to my face! Karla Doolittle"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"Most definitely… wonderful office staff,amazing bed side manner .. most off all a sexy out come :)"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 15 2021

"My results astound me and are still getting better (almost 2 months post op) - Dr. Derrick and his entire staff are amazing! I felt comfortable from my first phone call, through surgery, and all visits in between. My results astound me and are still getting better (almost 2 months post op). My questions were always answered and my concerns were quickly addressed. If you're like me, you've contacted several places and been reading reviews until your eyes cross. Well, you can stop now and go for it. Choose Dr. Derrick!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.