Patient Reviews – Phenomenal Results

Personalized results and care with a goal of exceeding your expectations. Our highly experienced staff at Derrick Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Plano, TX with an array of personal cosmetic and reconstructive concerns and goals. Throughout the years, Dr. Chase Derrick has had the pleasure of receiving a myriad of testimonials from men and women who have benefited from his individual, customized care firsthand. We invite our guests to read through our substantial library of testimonials and realize the goals you could attain when you place your faith in the hands of our staff.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2024

"Such a highly educated, qualified and talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Derrick does AMAZING work, clearly cares about his staff and gives patients unparalleled results! If you're dreaming of changing your life by making your appearance the best it can be, Dr. Chase Derrick of Derrick Plastic Surgery is EXACTLY who you need to call!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"I have a few friends who have gone to Dr. Derrick for a while, and after a few bad Botox experiences and taking a year long break, I made an appt with Dr. D. The entire experience was beyond amazing. The office was so clean and staff was extremely welcoming! Dr D took the time to ask about my previous experiences, likes and dislikes, explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. I felt super comfortable and taken care of through the whole process. This is the first time I’ve gotten injections that my eyebrows didn’t do some weird evil villain eye when lifting my brows, I didn’t have a bulge by my brows/11’s, or had SUPER heavy eyes because of my excess skin on my eyelids. I legitimately didn’t know Botox could work so well, look so natural, or be so seamless! I’d give him a 10 star review if I could"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Absolutely loved Dr. D and his staff! I was extremely afraid at first, but everyone made me feel so comfortable! If you are on the fence of getting the surgery, JUST DO IT. It was worth everything for me! Dr. Derrick helped me to finally love myself and have all the confidence!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Grateful for Dr. Derrick and his team (especially Taylor!) for all the personalized care and attention. My entire procedure has been seamless but I’m particularly thankful for the quick and thoughtful responses to my post-op questions. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"After losing 130 lbs, I reached out to Taylor at Dr. Derrick's office about some insecurities that I had and the rest was history. My entire experience with them has been top tier to say the least. They both have made me feel comfortable with each step of the process while they listened to my wants and expectations. I am almost 2 weeks post-op now and could NOT be any happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Dr. Derrick is the ultimate professional and expert. Both he and his team were kind and informative about my procedures. They even called and checked on me a few times the first week after my surgery! I absolutely love my results! I definitely recommend Dr. Derrick and his team!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Derrick! I am 2.5 weeks post op from a mommy make over and my results are unbelievable, and I know they will just continue to get better. From the first phone call, to the consultation, to booking with Christi (his amazing cosmetic coordinator who I also adore), to the surgical facility, to the nurses, and anesthesiologist, everyone was absolutely incredible to work with. Dr. Derrick is a gifted plastic surgeon and I felt so comfortable and trusted him from the very beginning and he did not lead me astray. Thank you for your attention to detail and kind bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2023

"I have had the BEST experience with Dr. Chase Derrick. He is hands down one of the nicest, most personable doctors I have ever met. After a significant weight loss, I decided to have a mommy makeover. My results FAR exceeded my expectations…I couldn’t have imagined the life changing results that Dr. Derrick helped me achieve. I cannot recommend him highly enough…everything from the consult to post-op care and his office staff has been wonderful. Thank you Dr. Derrick!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Healthgrades Feb 10 2023

"Highly Recommend Dr. Derrick! - I highly recommend Dr Derrick! My results are phenomenal and truly life changing. I have had 2 surgeries so far with him. I had a breast reduction/ lift with side boob Lipo and chin liposuction-6/22. I also had an extended tummy tuck with liposuction to the flanks 9/22. Dr. Derrick has amazing bedside manners, took his time with me on each visit while answering all of my questions. He made me feel completely comfortable. I love my results!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Aug 31 2022

"My results are amazing - could not imagine being this satisfied - I couldn't be happier with my results and experience at Dr. Derrick’s office. I was treated like a VIP from start to finish, and I don't say that lightly. From the start, they were communicative, friendly, approachable and reassuring. They were reliable with scheduling, they checked in with me, and they made me feel like I was valued and needed! The surgery itself was like watching a team who had done this thousands of times (which they have) queue up for another standard surgery. They knew what to do or have on hand for any situation that may arise. It was incredible to watch and be a part of - this team is as professional as it gets. Dr. Derrick himself was great, clearly knew exactly what needed to be done and how to do it. I was treated with the utmost respect by all members of the team, and Christi Hernandez, who is the cosmetic coordinator was always reassuring, confident and knowledgeable - and very friendly. Everyone just knew exactly what to do. I wish all my medical procedures had gone this well and this smoothly with a team this strong. My results are amazing. I could not imagine being this satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. D and his team. So professional yet personal. Thank you again for everything, Dr. Derrick, and the team for a beautiful surgery experience with life changing results!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"Most definitely… wonderful office staff,amazing bed side manner .. most off all a sexy out come :)"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Dr. Derrick and his team are amazing! I had a DR repair, TT, Lipo, BA and BL. From initial consultation to post operation follow up visits he was amazingly thorough. I am beyond happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 12 2022

"My results are wonderful and beyond expectations - From initial consultation to post op, Dr. Derrick was amazing. He listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions and was extremely thorough about what to expect. My results are wonderful and beyond expectations! I had a DR repair, TT, Lipo, BA and BL! I highly recommend Dr. Derrick and his team."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Dec 09 2021

"So glad I chose this for myself. It has helped my confidence so much - I was so hesitant and nervous about getting cosmetic surgery done. I always tried to care for my Body naturally and through working out/eating right, but after two children there was just a lot I couldn’t fix. It didn’t mean I didn’t love my body, but I was struggling mentally. I’m SO GLAD I made this decision, and it has helped my confidence so much. Dr Derrick and the whole team at Regional Plastic made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. They were always a phone call away and made the process of having a mommy makeover a breeze. I can’t recommend them enough! PS- swimsuit photo was less than two weeks after surgery!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 06 2021

"Here’s why you should get your foot in the door and consult with Dr. Derrick. I had multiple consultations for my “mommy makeover”, because I believed it was important to find the right fit. When I arrived, he instantly made me feel comfortable in a vulnerable state, he listened to me and my goals, and he instantly had a plan in mind and went over every step for as many times as I needed to hear it. The appointment wasn’t rushed and I felt he genuinely cared about me and getting results. That was proven to be true, after a major surgery, and I couldn’t be happier! He went above and beyond, and I didn’t feel like “just another patient”. Bonus, all my goals were met and his surgical skills are outstanding! My advice is to book your consult with Dr. Derrick today! "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.